CONTACT

AMERICAN COLLEGE DANCE ASSOCIATION
NATIONAL OFFICE

American College Dance Association
326 N. Stonestreet Ave., Suite 204
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (240) 428-1736
info@acda.dance

Diane DeFries
Executive Director
ddefries@acda.dance

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE ACDA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
William Seigh
wseigh@keene.edu

President-Elect
Andy Vaca
andrew.vaca@csulb.edu

Vice-President for Policy & Procedures
Elizabeth Lowe Ahearn
eahearn@goucher.edu

Vice-President for Regional Planning
Rhythm McCarthy
rlmccarthy1@aol.com

Vice President for Nominations
Marsha Knight
mfknight@uwyo.edu

Vice-President for Membership
Debra Knapp
deknapp@nmsu.edu

Treasurer
Karen Dearborn
dearborn@muhlenberg.edu

Secretary
Susan Douglas Roberts
s.douglas.roberts@tcu.edu

REGIONAL DIRECTORS OF THE ACDA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Baja: Andy Vaca
andrew.vaca@csulb.edu

Central: Tina Kambour
tkambour@uco.edu

East-Central: Jeff Rebudal
jmrebudal@wayne.edu

Mid-Atlantic North: Liz Staruch
EStaruch@wcupa.edu

Mid-Atlantic South: Erica Helm
ehelm@su.edu

New England: Paul Besaw 
paul.besaw@uvm.edu

North-Central: Michael Estanich
Michael.Estanich@uwsp.edu

Northeast: Christian von Howard
cvonhoward.acda.ne@gmail.com

Northwest: Nicole Bradley-Browning
nicole.browning@mso.umt.edu

South: Marcus Hayes
hayesma@apsu.edu

South-Central: Genevieve Durham DeCesaro
genevieve.durham@ttu.edu

Southeast:  George Staib
gstaib@emory.edu

West:  Lori Bryhni
bryhnil@mjc.edu